Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 28, no events29May 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no events2June 03, no events
June 04, no events56789June 10, no events
June 11, no eventsJune 12, no eventsJune 13, no events14June 15, no events16June 17, no events
June 18, no eventsJune 19, no events20June 21, no events22June 23, no eventsJune 24, no events
June 25, no eventsJune 26, no eventsJune 27, no eventsJune 28, no eventsJune 29, no eventsJune 30, no eventsJuly 01, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 

 
June 9 - Beach Day

June 14 -
Red-White-Blue Day
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 
* Need assistance to recover from Hurricane Sandy? Housing assistance may be available for you. Visit www.renewjerseystronger.org or 
click here to view a flyer.    

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584


2017-2018 School Supply Lists

 
No data.