Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 01, no events23456October 07, no events
October 08, no events91011121314
October 15, no eventsOctober 16, no events17Today, October 18, no events1920October 21, no events
October 22, no events2324252627October 28, no events
October 29, no events3031123November 04, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 
           
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584


2017-2018 School Supply Lists

 
No data.