Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29April 30, no eventsMay 01, no events23May 04, no eventsMay 05, no events
May 06, no events7May 08, no events91011May 12, no events
May 13, no eventsMay 14, no events1516May 17, no events18May 19, no events
May 20, no eventsMay 21, no events22Today, May 23, no events24May 25, no eventsMay 26, no events
May 27, no events28May 29, no eventsMay 30, no events311June 02, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 
Teacher Appreciation Week
May 7th-11th
  
Congratulations  to
Mrs. Leonardis,
Ms. Johnson, &
Ms. Caise!

 Shower
 
PwayREADS  
Pre-Order
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"
here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584