Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
February 26, no events2728123March 04, no events
March 05, no events678910March 11, no events
March 12, no eventsMarch 13, no events1415March 16, no events17March 18, no events
March 19, no eventsMarch 20, no events2122March 23, no events24March 25, no events
March 26, no events27March 28, no eventsMarch 29, no eventsMarch 30, no events31April 01, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 
March 17th - Green Day
 

Jump Ahead Information -
Starts March 20th

March 24th -
Mismatch Day
 
PARCC Parent Night -
March 20th 6:00 pm
 
March 31st -
Multicultural Day
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Kindergarten Orientation
June 6th - 9:30 am
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 
* Need assistance to recover from Hurricane Sandy? Housing assistance may be available for you. Visit www.renewjerseystronger.org or 
click here to view a flyer.    

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  732-572-2289 x 2584
 
No data.
Welcome New Teachers!
08/25/2016
This week, the district welcomed new teachers to the district for a week of orientation. While some of the teachers come to us with years of experience, others are just beginning their careers. We look forward to a wonderful year with all of our teachers and students!
Read More
clear