Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no eventsAugust 02, no events3August 04, no eventsAugust 05, no events
August 06, no eventsAugust 07, no eventsAugust 08, no events9August 10, no eventsAugust 11, no eventsAugust 12, no events
August 13, no events1415August 16, no events17August 18, no eventsAugust 19, no events
August 20, no eventsAugust 21, no eventsAugust 22, no events23August 24, no eventsAugust 25, no eventsAugust 26, no events
August 27, no eventsAugust 28, no eventsAugust 29, no eventsAugust 30, no eventsAugust 31, no eventsSeptember 01, no eventsSeptember 02, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 
Sept. 6th
School Opens

Sept. 21st
School Closed - Rosh Hashanah
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584


2017-2018 School Supply Lists

 
No data.