Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 26, no events27March 28, no eventsMarch 29, no eventsMarch 30, no events31April 01, no events
April 02, no events34567April 08, no events
April 09, no events101112131415
16171819April 20, no events2122
23April 24, no eventsApril 25, no eventsApril 26, no eventsToday, April 27, no events28April 29, no events
April 30, no events12345May 06, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
April 28th -
Polka Dot Day

May 5 - Sombrero Day

Jump Ahead Information -
Session 1 Mar. 20-April 28
Session 2 - May 1-May 25

 
Knollwood Family Engineering Night
Thurs .- May 11th
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Click "Here"

 
Kindergarten Orientation
June 6th - 9:30 am
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 
* Need assistance to recover from Hurricane Sandy? Housing assistance may be available for you. Visit www.renewjerseystronger.org or 
click here to view a flyer.    

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  732-572-2289 x 2584



Knollwood Engineering Night Sign Up Form
Click "Here"
 
No data.
Welcome New Teachers!
08/25/2016
This week, the district welcomed new teachers to the district for a week of orientation. While some of the teachers come to us with years of experience, others are just beginning their careers. We look forward to a wonderful year with all of our teachers and students!
Read More
clear