Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
April 30, no events1May 02, no eventsMay 03, no eventsMay 04, no events5May 06, no events
789101112May 13, no events
May 14, no eventsMay 15, no events1617May 18, no events19May 20, no events
May 21, no events22May 23, no eventsMay 24, no events2526May 27, no events
May 28, no events29May 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no events2June 03, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 
Thurs., May 18
Bridging the Gap
2016 - 2018
INSPIRE Grant Showcase   
6:30 - 8:30 pm
   
May 19 - Career Day Dress like your future profession

May 22 - Kindergarten Concert - 9:30 am & 2:00 pm

May 25 - 1st grade Concert - 6:30 pm

May 26 - School Closed

June 2 - Tie-Dye Day
           
Kindergarten Orientation
June 6th - 9:30 am
 
June 9 - Beach Day

June 14 -
Red-White-Blue Day

Jump Ahead Information -
Session 1 Mar. 20-April 28
Session 2 - May 1-May 25

 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 
* Need assistance to recover from Hurricane Sandy? Housing assistance may be available for you. Visit www.renewjerseystronger.org or 
click here to view a flyer.    

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  732-572-2289 x 2584



Knollwood Engineering Night Sign Up Form
Registration Closed

Click "Here"
Your registration is your confirmation.
 
No data.
Welcome New Teachers!
08/25/2016
This week, the district welcomed new teachers to the district for a week of orientation. While some of the teachers come to us with years of experience, others are just beginning their careers. We look forward to a wonderful year with all of our teachers and students!
Read More
clear