Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
February 24, no events252627281March 02, no events
March 03, no eventsMarch 04, no eventsMarch 05, no eventsMarch 06, no events789
March 10, no eventsMarch 11, no events12131415March 16, no events
March 17, no eventsMarch 18, no events19March 20, no eventsMarch 21, no events22March 23, no events
March 24, no events25Today, March 26, no eventsMarch 27, no eventsMarch 28, no events29March 30, no events
March 31, no events1April 02, no events3456
Where We Leap Into Learning!

tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584