Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no events303112February 03, no events
February 04, no events56789February 10, no events
February 11, no eventsFebruary 12, no eventsFebruary 13, no eventsFebruary 14, no eventsFebruary 15, no events16February 17, no events
Today, February 18, no events1920February 21, no eventsFebruary 22, no events23February 24, no events
February 25, no events262728123
No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584


No data.