Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 26, no eventsJanuary 27, no eventsJanuary 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no eventsJanuary 30, no events31February 01, no events
February 02, no events345February 06, no events7February 08, no events
February 09, no eventsFebruary 10, no events11February 12, no events1314February 15, no events
February 16, no events1718February 19, no eventsFebruary 20, no events21February 22, no events
February 23, no events242526272829
No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning

tshirt_art_final


Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584

Anti-Bullying Information

Antibullying Workshop
Antibullying Workshop
11/01/2019
Parents are welcomed to attend an Anti-bullying Workshop, Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30pm at Grandview Elementary School
Read More
clear