Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
123456April 07, no events
April 08, no events910111213April 14, no events
April 15, no events1617April 18, no eventsApril 19, no events2021
Today, April 22, no eventsApril 23, no eventsApril 24, no eventsApril 25, no events2627April 28, no events
29April 30, no eventsMay 01, no events23May 04, no eventsMay 05, no events
Welcome to

Knollwood Elementary School

Family Fun Night has been rescheduled from April 13th
to
Friday, April 20th from 6:30-8:30

Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584