Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
November 25, no eventsNovember 26, no eventsNovember 27, no events2829301
December 02, no events34567December 08, no events
December 09, no eventsDecember 10, no eventsDecember 11, no eventsDecember 12, no events131415
December 16, no eventsDecember 17, no events18December 19, no eventsDecember 20, no events21December 22, no events
December 23, no events242526272829
30311January 02, no events34January 05, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning!

tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584