Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
August 26, no eventsAugust 27, no eventsAugust 28, no eventsAugust 29, no eventsAugust 30, no eventsAugust 31, no eventsSeptember 01, no events
September 02, no eventsSeptember 03, no eventsSeptember 04, no events567September 08, no events
September 09, no events10September 11, no eventsSeptember 12, no events1314September 15, no events
September 16, no eventsSeptember 17, no eventsSeptember 18, no events192021September 22, no events
September 23, no eventsSeptember 24, no events2526September 27, no events28September 29, no events
September 30, no events12345October 06, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2018-2019 School Supply List
Congratulations!!!
Teacher of the Year
Mrs. Bodley
Support Person of the Year
Mrs. DeSesio
  
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"
here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584