Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
262728May 29, no events3031June 01, no events
June 02, no events34June 05, no events67June 08, no events
June 09, no events10June 11, no events121314June 15, no events
June 16, no eventsToday, June 17, no events18June 19, no events20June 21, no eventsJune 22, no events
June 23, no eventsJune 24, no eventsJune 25, no eventsJune 26, no eventsJune 27, no eventsJune 28, no eventsJune 29, no events
June 30, no eventsJuly 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no events
No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!

Best of the Boardwalk at PHS 
June 19th - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

tshirt_art_final


Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584



Gears 
Ryan Rydzy and Auysh Sangannagari