Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 27, no events28May 29, no eventsMay 30, no events311June 02, no events
June 03, no events4June 05, no events678June 09, no events
June 10, no eventsJune 11, no eventsJune 12, no events131415June 16, no events
June 17, no eventsToday, June 18, no events19June 20, no events21June 22, no eventsJune 23, no events
June 24, no eventsJune 25, no eventsJune 26, no eventsJune 27, no events28June 29, no eventsJune 30, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 
Congratulations!!!
Teacher of the Year
Mrs. Bodley
Support Person of the Year
Mrs. DeSesio
  
Congratulations  to
Mrs. Leonardis,
Ms. Johnson, &
Ms. Caise!

 Shower
 
PwayREADS  
Pre-Order
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"
here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584