Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
December 31, no events12January 03, no events4January 05, no events6
January 07, no events89January 10, no events1112January 13, no events
January 14, no events151617January 18, no events19January 20, no events
January 21, no eventsJanuary 22, no eventsJanuary 23, no eventsJanuary 24, no events2526January 27, no events
January 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no events303112February 03, no events
No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584


No data.