Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 29, no events3031123November 04, no events
November 05, no events67891011
November 12, no events131415161718
November 19, no eventsNovember 20, no eventsNovember 21, no events222324November 25, no events
November 26, no eventsNovember 27, no events28November 29, no eventsNovember 30, no events1December 02, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
Piscataway Codes
"Click Here"
           
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584


No data.