Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 29, no events3031February 01, no eventsFebruary 02, no events3February 04, no events
February 05, no events678910February 11, no events
February 12, no events1314151617February 18, no events
February 19, no events20Today, February 21, no eventsFebruary 22, no eventsFebruary 23, no events2425
February 26, no events2728123March 04, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

 
Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 
Feb. 14 - Red Day
 
Feb. 17 - Red, White & Blue Day
 
Feb. 24 - Crazy Hat Day
           
Book Fair
February 27th - March 3rd
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 
* Need assistance to recover from Hurricane Sandy? Housing assistance may be available for you. Visit www.renewjerseystronger.org or 
click here to view a flyer.    

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  732-572-2289 x 2584
 
No data.
Welcome New Teachers!
08/25/2016
This week, the district welcomed new teachers to the district for a week of orientation. While some of the teachers come to us with years of experience, others are just beginning their careers. We look forward to a wonderful year with all of our teachers and students!
Read More
clear