Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
December 01, no events2December 03, no events456December 07, no events
December 08, no eventsDecember 09, no eventsToday, December 10, no eventsDecember 11, no events1213December 14, no events
December 15, no eventsDecember 16, no events17December 18, no eventsDecember 19, no eventsDecember 20, no eventsDecember 21, no events
22232425262728
293031123January 04, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning

tshirt_art_final


Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584

Anti-Bullying Information

Antibullying Workshop
Antibullying Workshop
11/01/2019
Parents are welcomed to attend an Anti-bullying Workshop, Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30pm at Grandview Elementary School
Read More
clear