Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 25, no eventsJune 26, no eventsJune 27, no eventsJune 28, no eventsJune 29, no eventsJune 30, no eventsJuly 01, no events
July 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no eventsJuly 07, no eventsJuly 08, no events
July 09, no eventsJuly 10, no eventsJuly 11, no eventsJuly 12, no events13July 14, no eventsJuly 15, no events
July 16, no events17July 18, no eventsJuly 19, no events20July 21, no eventsJuly 22, no events
July 23, no eventsJuly 24, no eventsJuly 25, no eventsJuly 26, no eventsToday, July 27, no eventsJuly 28, no eventsJuly 29, no events
July 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no eventsAugust 02, no events3August 04, no eventsAugust 05, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
 
Sept. 6th
School Opens

Sept. 21st
School Closed - Rosh Hashanah
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584


2017-2018 School Supply Lists

 
No data.