Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 27, no eventsJanuary 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no eventsJanuary 30, no events3112
February 03, no events4February 05, no events678February 09, no events
February 10, no eventsFebruary 11, no eventsFebruary 12, no eventsFebruary 13, no events14February 15, no eventsFebruary 16, no events
Today, February 17, no events1819February 20, no eventsFebruary 21, no events22February 23, no events
February 24, no events252627281March 02, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning!

tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584