Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 28, no eventsJuly 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no events1August 02, no eventsAugust 03, no events
August 04, no events5August 06, no eventsAugust 07, no events8August 09, no eventsAugust 10, no events
August 11, no eventsAugust 12, no eventsAugust 13, no eventsAugust 14, no eventsAugust 15, no eventsAugust 16, no eventsAugust 17, no events
Today, August 18, no eventsAugust 19, no events20August 21, no eventsAugust 22, no eventsAugust 23, no eventsAugust 24, no events
August 25, no eventsAugust 26, no eventsAugust 27, no eventsAugust 28, no eventsAugust 29, no eventsAugust 30, no eventsAugust 31, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning

tshirt_art_final


Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584



Gears 
Ryan Rydzy and Auysh Sangannagari