Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
September 30, no events12345October 06, no events
October 07, no events8910111213
October 14, no events1516171819October 20, no events
October 21, no events22October 23, no eventsOctober 24, no eventsOctober 25, no events26October 27, no events
October 28, no eventsOctober 29, no events3031November 01, no events2November 03, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2018-2019 School Supply List
Congratulations!!!
Teacher of the Year
Mrs. Bodley
Support Person of the Year
Mrs. DeSesio
  
 
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"
here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

No contents are available
Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584