Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 31, no events1April 02, no events3456
April 07, no events8April 09, no events101112April 13, no events
April 14, no events1516171819April 20, no events
21April 22, no events23Today, April 24, no events2526April 27, no events
28April 29, no events301234
Where We Leap Into Learning!

tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584