Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
September 29, no events30October 01, no events2October 03, no eventsOctober 04, no eventsOctober 05, no events
October 06, no events78910October 11, no eventsOctober 12, no events
October 13, no eventsOctober 14, no events15October 16, no eventsOctober 17, no eventsOctober 18, no events19
October 20, no eventsOctober 21, no eventsOctober 22, no eventsToday, October 23, no eventsOctober 24, no events25October 26, no events
27October 28, no eventsOctober 29, no events30311November 02, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning

tshirt_art_final


Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584