Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27October 28, no eventsOctober 29, no events30311November 02, no events
November 03, no eventsNovember 04, no events5November 06, no events78November 09, no events
November 10, no events11November 12, no events131415November 16, no events
November 17, no eventsNovember 18, no events19202122November 23, no events
November 24, no eventsNovember 25, no eventsNovember 26, no events272829November 30, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning

tshirt_art_final


Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584

Anti-Bullying Information

Antibullying Workshop
Antibullying Workshop
11/01/2019
Parents are welcomed to attend an Anti-bullying Workshop, Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30pm at Grandview Elementary School
Read More
clear