Calendar

Upcoming Events

No events available.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no eventsJuly 07, no events
July 08, no eventsJuly 09, no eventsJuly 10, no eventsJuly 11, no eventsJuly 12, no eventsJuly 13, no eventsJuly 14, no events
Today, July 15, no eventsJuly 16, no eventsJuly 17, no eventsJuly 18, no eventsJuly 19, no eventsJuly 20, no eventsJuly 21, no events
July 22, no eventsJuly 23, no eventsJuly 24, no eventsJuly 25, no eventsJuly 26, no eventsJuly 27, no eventsJuly 28, no events
July 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no eventsAugust 02, no eventsAugust 03, no eventsAugust 04, no events

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Spirit Day   - "Click Here"
2018-2019 School Supply List
Congratulations!!!
Teacher of the Year
Mrs. Bodley
Support Person of the Year
Mrs. DeSesio
  
Congratulations  to
Mrs. Leonardis,
Ms. Johnson, &
Ms. Caise!

 Shower
 
PwayREADS  
Pre-Order
PARCC Parent Resources
 
Knollwood Newsletter
click
"
here"
 
Board of Education Boulevard
 
Common Core Corner
 
Superintendent's Corner 
 

 

Where We Leap Into Learning!
tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Harold Abraham, Assistant Principal
habraham@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Mary Sanchez
msanchez@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584