Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 30, no eventsJuly 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no events
July 07, no eventsJuly 08, no eventsJuly 09, no eventsJuly 10, no events11July 12, no eventsJuly 13, no events
July 14, no eventsJuly 15, no eventsJuly 16, no eventsJuly 17, no eventsJuly 18, no eventsToday, July 19, no eventsJuly 20, no events
July 21, no eventsJuly 22, no eventsJuly 23, no eventsJuly 24, no eventsJuly 25, no eventsJuly 26, no eventsJuly 27, no events
July 28, no eventsJuly 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no events1August 02, no eventsAugust 03, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning!

Best of the Boardwalk at PHS 
June 19th - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

tshirt_art_final


Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584



Gears 
Ryan Rydzy and Auysh Sangannagari