Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30311January 02, no events34January 05, no events
January 06, no eventsJanuary 07, no eventsJanuary 08, no events9101112
January 13, no eventsJanuary 14, no events1516January 17, no events18January 19, no events
January 20, no events21January 22, no events232425January 26, no events
January 27, no eventsJanuary 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no eventsJanuary 30, no events3112
Where We Leap Into Learning!

tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584