Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 29, no eventsMarch 30, no eventsMarch 31, no events12April 03, no eventsApril 04, no events
April 05, no events6April 07, no events891011
121314151617April 18, no events
April 19, no eventsApril 20, no events21April 22, no eventsApril 23, no eventsApril 24, no eventsApril 25, no events
April 26, no eventsApril 27, no eventsApril 28, no eventsApril 29, no events30May 01, no eventsMay 02, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning

tshirt_art_final


Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584

Anti-Bullying Information

Antibullying Workshop
Antibullying Workshop
11/01/2019
Parents are welcomed to attend an Anti-bullying Workshop, Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30pm at Grandview Elementary School
Read More
clear