Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28April 29, no events30May 01, no events234
May 05, no events678910May 11, no events
May 12, no eventsMay 13, no eventsMay 14, no events15May 16, no events17May 18, no events
May 19, no eventsMay 20, no events2122232425
262728May 29, no events3031June 01, no events
Where We Leap Into Learning!

* REMINDER

If your child is registered to attend Kindergarten in September 2019

Kindergarten Orientation

will take place on Friday, June 7th at 9:30am
**Please Enter Through Door #3**

tshirt_art_final

Mrs. Lisa Parker, Principal
lparker@pway.org
Mr. Brian Voigt, Assistant Principal
bvoigt@pway.org

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
School Phone: (732) 885-1528
Fax: (732) 885-5831

Secretary - Madalena Mazzelli
mmazzelli@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5800

Attendance - Karyn Erdman
kerdman@pway.org
732-885-1528 ext. 5840
 
Knollwood Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Sarah Aboudara
saboudara@pway.org 
 732-885-1528 ext. 5822

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Rubin
drubin@pway.org  
732-572-2289 x 2584